Headline Feature

  • Anglais Shibumi

    Trevanian

    ...

    Grand format 14.40 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Indisponible
  • Anglais American Gods

    Neil Gaiman

    After three years in prison, Shadow has done his time. But as the time until his release ticks away, he can feel a storm brewing. Two days before he gets out, his wife Laura dies in a mysterious car crash, in adulterous circumstances. Dazed, Shadow travels home, only to encounter the bizarre Mr Wedn...

    Grand format 19.10 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Stardust

    Neil Gaiman

    Fantasy ...

    Grand format 12.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Indisponible
  • Anglais Anansi boys

    Neil Gaiman

    Modern fictionAn imaginative and eagerly anticipated new novel from this highly acclaimed and award-winning author. Fat Charlie Nancy is angry, confused and a little scared. He has just found out that his estranged father was a god, as is his brother who is attempted, and doing very well at, taking ...

    Grand format 14.40 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Indisponible
  • A QUESTION OF BETRAYAL

    Anne Perry

    New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry brings us the second exciting instalment in her new thriller series, set in a time of increasing fear and violence across Europe in the 1930s and featuring British photographer and secret agent Elena Standish. It is the autumn of 1933 and, fresh from ...

    Poche 14.75 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
  • A festive house party takes a sinister turn... Victor Narraway and his wife, Lady Vespasia, are invited to spend Christmas at Cavendish Hall with a gathering of old acquaintances, but it is not the quiet, rather stiff house party they had expected. While there, Victor must undertake his final miss...

    Poche 14.75 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Crime & mystery/Historical fictionSet in Victorian England, a maid is murdered, but it must be investigated quietly as she worked at Buckingham Palace. The latest in the series featuring Inspector Thomas Pitt. ...

    Grand format 14.40 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Indisponible
  • The third gripping instalment in an exciting new generation of Pitt novels , from the New York Times bestselling author and queen of Victorian crime, Anne Perry. It is 1910 and a warehouse fire on the banks of the Thames has left one criminal dead and another charged with his murder. Convinced...

    Poche 14.80 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • DEATH IN FOCUS

    Anne Perry

    Redolent with Victorian atmosphere , from the hypocritical snobbishness to the rigid social conventions of the time ...

    Poche 14.75 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • [An] engaging historical mystery . . . a winner ...

    Poche 12.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
  • Neil Gaiman is the bestselling author and creator of books, graphic novels, short stories, film and television for all ages, including Neverwhere , Coraline , The Graveyard Book , The Ocean at the End of the Lane , The View from the Cheap Seats and the critically acclaimed, Emmy-nominated t...

    Poche 15.40 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • DARK TIDE RISING is the 24th compelling mystery in the William Monk series, from the master of Victorian crime, New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry. 'Anne Perry's Victorian mysteries are marvels of plot construction...truly remarkable' New York Times. When Kate Exeter is kidnapped on ...

    Poche 12.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
  • The second thrilling mystery in an exciting new generation of Pitt novels, from the New York Times bestselling author and queen of Victorian crime, Anne Perry. 'Anne Perry's Victorian mysteries are marvels of plot construction' New York Times Daniel Pitt is delighted that his sister is ...

    Poche 14.75 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
  • THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER 'The perfect book to take on your summer hols' Heat **** The breathtaking new novel from Sunday Times bestselling Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes. Wha...

    Grand format 21.40 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • ACID FOR THE CHILDREN

    Flea

    Flea, the iconic bassist and co-founder , alongside Anthony Kiedis, of the immortal Red Hot Chili Peppers finally tells his fascinating origin story, complete with all the dizzying highs and the gutter lows you'd expect from an LA street rat turned world-famous rock star. Michael Peter Balzary ...

    Poche 16.35 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

  • Anglais Eyes of Darkness

    Dean Koontz

    A brilliant thriller of heart-stopping suspense from the internationally bestselling author of the Odd Thomas series. ...

    Grand format 14.75 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Sunday Times Number One bestselling author Deborah Harkness returns to the spellbinding world she created in A Discovery of Witches with an unconventional love story. From human to vampire... Marcus Whitmore was made a vampire in the eighteenth century. Over two hundred years later, h...

    Poche 12.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    2 Autres éditions :

  • Anglais Night moves

    Jonathan Kellerman

    The new novel from Jonathan Kellerman, 'MASTER OF THE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER', perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci. ALEX DELAWARE RETURNS . . . A brilliant criminal psychologist, Dr Alex Delaware works with the police to help solve the most complex of crimes in Los Angeles...

    Poche 12.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
  • 'A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant' Nicola Cornick 'An uplifting journey of loss, romance and secrets' Culturefly Fans of Marian Keyes, Cecelia Ahern and Jenny Colgan will love this funny, moving and heartwarming read. 'Welcome to Ocean View. You don't know it yet...

    Poche 14.75 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • MAYBE THIS TIME

    Jill Mansell

    The deliciously uplifting new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING and MEET ME AT BEACHCOMBER BAY. Not to be missed by readers of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde. Mimi isn't looking for love when she spends a weekend in Goosebrook, the Cotswolds village h...

    Grand format 18.80 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Dense fog masks foul play in the streets of London, as Ann Granger brings us her seventh Victorian mystery featuring Scotland Yard's Inspector Ben Ross and his wife Lizzie. It is March 1870. London is in the grip of fog and ice. But Scotland Yard's Inspector Ben Ross has more than the weather to w...

    Poche 14.80 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • A MATTER OF MURDER is the seventh Cotswold village crime novel in Ann Granger's Campbell and Carter series. Sure to appeal to fans of Midsomer Murders and M. C. Beaton's Agatha Raisin mysteries. Two years ago, Miff Ferguson chose to opt out of the rat race. Since then he's been living rough and ha...

    Poche 14.80 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Now a New York Times bestseller From the internationally bestselling author of LOVE HER WILD comes THE DARK BETWEEN STARS, a new illustrated collection of heartfelt, whimsical, and romantic poems from Instagram poetry sensation, Atticus. Atticus has captured the hearts and minds of nearly 700k ...

    Grand format 21.40 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • AFTER DARK

    Dominic Nolan

    PEOPLE ARE BORN. MONSTERS ARE MADE. Epic, thrilling and beautifully written, AFTER DARK is a twisting masterpiece of crime fiction that fans of Ian Rankin, Tim Weaver, Belinda Bauer and Tana French will love. A girl held captive her entire life After a shocking discovery, the police mus...

    Poche 14.75 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

empty