• Morrigane Crow est née le jour du Merveillon, ce qui signifie deux choses :
    1. Elle est maudite.
    2. Elle est condamnée à mourir à minuit le jour de ses onze ans.
    Son cercueil l'attend.
    Elle est sauvée in extremis par un homme étrange qui l'emmène dans le royaume magique de Nevermoor...

  • Morrigane Crow a réussi. Elle a vaincu la malédiction, triomphé de toutes les épreuves et rejoint la Société magique Wundrous. Mais rien ne se passe comme elle l'aurait rêvé et son apprentissage à l'école se révèle un parcours semé d'embûches... Quand les membres de la Société disparaissent un à un, les soupçons se portent sur Morrigane...

  • Enter the Wundrous world of Morrigan Crow and Nevermoor - the most fantastical children's series of the year.

    Poche 11.85 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Épuisé
  • HOLLOWPOX

    Jessica Townsend

    Return to the magical world of Nevermoor, where Morrigan Crow's adventures continue - a perfect gift for all book lovers. Morrigan Crow and her friends have survived their first year as proud scholars of the elite Wundrous Society, helped bring down the nefarious Ghastly Market, and proven themselves loyal to Unit 919. Now Morrigan faces a new, exciting challenge: to master the mysterious Wretched Arts, and control the power that threatens to consume her. But a strange and frightening illness has taken hold of Nevermoor, turning infected Wunimals into mindless, vicious Unnimals on the hunt. As victims of the Hollowpox multiply, panic spreads. And with the city she loves in a state of fear, Morrigan quickly realises it's up to her to find a cure for the Hollowpox, even if it will put her - and everyone in Nevermoor - in more danger than she ever imagined.

    Grand format 15.40 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • NEVERMOOR - WINNER OF THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2018 YOUNGER FICTION CATEGORY Return to the magical world of Nevermoor, where Morrigan Crow's adventures continue. The most anticipated sequel of the year - a treat for all fans of magic and 'wunder'. A stunningly designed package - with gold foil, hidden artwork under the jacket and beautifully designed interiors - a perfect gift for all young readers. Morrigan may have defeated her deadly curse, passed the dangerous trials and joined the mystical Wundrous Society, but her journey into Nevermoor and all its secrets has only just begun. And it's important to remember that not all magic is used for good . . . Perfect for fans of the Harry Potter series and His Dark Materials, this series takes readers into an extraordinary world, setting hope and imagination alive.

    Poche 11.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • NEVERMOOR - WINNER OF THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2018 YOUNGER FICTION CATEGORY Return to the magical world of Nevermoor, where Morrigan Crow's adventures continue. The most anticipated sequel of the year - a treat for all fans of magic and 'wunder'. A stunningly designed package - with gold foil, hidden artwork under the jacket and beautifully designed interiors - a perfect gift for all young readers. Imagination, discovery and friendship await Morrigan Crow when she escapes her deadly curse and joins the Wundrous Society. It promises her protection and belonging for life - but then Morrigan doesn't receive the welcome she hoped for... Morrigan is a much-feared Wundersmith. So, instead of the Society helping Morrigan to embrace her power, she is only taught that all Wundersmiths are evil and she must suppress her mysterious ability at all costs. To make things worse, Nevermoor is quickly turning from a place of safety into one of danger. Society members are going missing, someone is blackmailing Morrigan's new friends, turning them against her. And Ezra Squall, the evillest man ever to have lived, is determined to lure Morrigan from the Society by promising to reveal the true nature of the Wunder that calls to her, which is becoming ever harder to resist... Has Morrigan's dream of escaping her cursed life ended before it truly began? Perfect for fans of the Harry Potter series and His Dark Materials, this series takes readers into an extraordinary world, setting hope and imagination alive.

    Grand format 15.40 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Enter the Wundrous world of Morrigan Crow and Nevermoor - the most fantastical children's series of the year.

    Grand format 19.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Épuisé
  • HOLLOWPOX - THE HUNT FOR MORRIGAN CROW Nouv.

    Discover the magical world of Nevermoor and the adventures of Morrigan Crow, in this bestselling, award-winning series for fans of Harry Potter and His Dark Materials. ''Exciting, mysterious, marvellous and magical ... quite simply one of the best children''s books I''ve read in years'' Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike . Morrigan Crow is determined, daring and ready for a new challenge: to step into her destiny as a Wundersmith, master the mysterious Wretched Arts, and control the power that threatens to consume her. She and her friends are proud to be in their second year of attendance at the magical Wundrous Society, and together they can face anything. But a strange illness has taken hold of Nevermoor, turning its peaceable Wunimals into mindless, vicious unnimals on the hunt. As victims of the Hollowpox multiply, panic spreads. And with the city she loves in a state of fear, Morrigan quickly realises it is up to her to find a cure for the Hollowpox, even if it will put her - and the rest of Nevermoor - in more danger than ever before ... Enter a world of hope and imagination in this wundrous series, winner of the Waterstones Children''s Book Prize and with film rights sold to Fox. Praise for Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow : ''A full-speed joy of a book; funny, quick-footed, and wildly, magically inventive'' Katherine Rundell, author of Rooftoppers

    Poche 12.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Nevermoor - tome 3 hollowpox - vol03 Nouv.

empty