• AFTER DARK

    Dominic Nolan

    PEOPLE ARE BORN. MONSTERS ARE MADE. Epic, thrilling and beautifully written, AFTER DARK is a twisting masterpiece of crime fiction that fans of Ian Rankin, Tim Weaver, Belinda Bauer and Tana French will love. A girl held captive her entire life After a shocking discovery, the police must unravel a mystery that horrifies the nation. A detective condemned as a criminal Violently abducted while searching for a missing woman, D.S. Abigail Boone suffered retrograde amnesia - remembering nothing of her previous life. Defying the law to hunt those responsible, she now languishes behind bars. A monster hiding in the shadows In desperation, police turn to Boone - who fears a connection to the disappearance of a child three decades earlier...and a mysterious underworld figure whose name is spoken only in whispers. Freed from prison, what will Boone sacrifice - and who must she become - to uncover the terrifying truth?

    Poche 14.75 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

  • PAST LIFE

    Dominic Nolan

    From a blistering new voice in crime fiction, PAST LIFE is a daringly original, razor-sharp debut perfect for fans of Susie Steiner, Ian Rankin and Joseph Knox. WHAT HAPPENED TO ABIGAIL BOONE? Waking up beside the dead girl, she couldn't remember anything. Who she was. Who had taken her. How to escape. Detective Abigail Boone has been missing for four days when she is finally found, confused and broken. Suffering retrograde amnesia, she is a stranger to her despairing husband and bewildered son. Lost in her own life, with no leads on her abduction, Boone's only instinct is to return to the deadly investigation that almost killed her: a baffling missing persons case that drags her to the darkest edges of human cruelty.

    Grand format 21.40 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

empty