Langue française

  • A QUESTION OF BETRAYAL

    Anne Perry

    New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry brings us the second exciting instalment in her new thriller series, set in a time of increasing fear and violence across Europe in the 1930s and featuring British photographer and secret agent Elena Standish. It is the autumn of 1933 and, fresh from ...

    Poche 14.75 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
  • A festive house party takes a sinister turn... Victor Narraway and his wife, Lady Vespasia, are invited to spend Christmas at Cavendish Hall with a gathering of old acquaintances, but it is not the quiet, rather stiff house party they had expected. While there, Victor must undertake his final miss...

    Poche 14.75 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • The third gripping instalment in an exciting new generation of Pitt novels , from the New York Times bestselling author and queen of Victorian crime, Anne Perry. It is 1910 and a warehouse fire on the banks of the Thames has left one criminal dead and another charged with his murder. Convinced...

    Poche 14.80 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • DEATH IN FOCUS

    Anne Perry

    Redolent with Victorian atmosphere , from the hypocritical snobbishness to the rigid social conventions of the time ...

    Poche 14.75 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • [An] engaging historical mystery . . . a winner ...

    Poche 12.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
  • Neil Gaiman is the bestselling author and creator of books, graphic novels, short stories, film and television for all ages, including Neverwhere , Coraline , The Graveyard Book , The Ocean at the End of the Lane , The View from the Cheap Seats and the critically acclaimed, Emmy-nominated t...

    Poche 15.40 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • DARK TIDE RISING is the 24th compelling mystery in the William Monk series, from the master of Victorian crime, New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry. 'Anne Perry's Victorian mysteries are marvels of plot construction...truly remarkable' New York Times. When Kate Exeter is kidnapped on ...

    Poche 12.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
  • The second thrilling mystery in an exciting new generation of Pitt novels, from the New York Times bestselling author and queen of Victorian crime, Anne Perry. 'Anne Perry's Victorian mysteries are marvels of plot construction' New York Times Daniel Pitt is delighted that his sister is ...

    Poche 14.75 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
  • THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER 'The perfect book to take on your summer hols' Heat **** The breathtaking new novel from Sunday Times bestselling Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes. Wha...

    Grand format 21.40 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • ACID FOR THE CHILDREN

    Flea

    Flea, the iconic bassist and co-founder , alongside Anthony Kiedis, of the immortal Red Hot Chili Peppers finally tells his fascinating origin story, complete with all the dizzying highs and the gutter lows you'd expect from an LA street rat turned world-famous rock star. Michael Peter Balzary ...

    Poche 16.35 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

  • Sunday Times Number One bestselling author Deborah Harkness returns to the spellbinding world she created in A Discovery of Witches with an unconventional love story. From human to vampire... Marcus Whitmore was made a vampire in the eighteenth century. Over two hundred years later, h...

    Poche 12.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    2 Autres éditions :

  • MAYBE THIS TIME

    Jill Mansell

    The deliciously uplifting new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING and MEET ME AT BEACHCOMBER BAY. Not to be missed by readers of Lucy Diamond and Katie Fforde. Mimi isn't looking for love when she spends a weekend in Goosebrook, the Cotswolds village h...

    Grand format 18.80 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • 'A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant' Nicola Cornick 'An uplifting journey of loss, romance and secrets' Culturefly Fans of Marian Keyes, Cecelia Ahern and Jenny Colgan will love this funny, moving and heartwarming read. 'Welcome to Ocean View. You don't know it yet...

    Poche 14.75 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Dense fog masks foul play in the streets of London, as Ann Granger brings us her seventh Victorian mystery featuring Scotland Yard's Inspector Ben Ross and his wife Lizzie. It is March 1870. London is in the grip of fog and ice. But Scotland Yard's Inspector Ben Ross has more than the weather to w...

    Poche 14.80 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • A MATTER OF MURDER is the seventh Cotswold village crime novel in Ann Granger's Campbell and Carter series. Sure to appeal to fans of Midsomer Murders and M. C. Beaton's Agatha Raisin mysteries. Two years ago, Miff Ferguson chose to opt out of the rat race. Since then he's been living rough and ha...

    Poche 14.80 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Now a New York Times bestseller From the internationally bestselling author of LOVE HER WILD comes THE DARK BETWEEN STARS, a new illustrated collection of heartfelt, whimsical, and romantic poems from Instagram poetry sensation, Atticus. Atticus has captured the hearts and minds of nearly 700k ...

    Grand format 21.40 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • AFTER DARK

    Dominic Nolan

    PEOPLE ARE BORN. MONSTERS ARE MADE. Epic, thrilling and beautifully written, AFTER DARK is a twisting masterpiece of crime fiction that fans of Ian Rankin, Tim Weaver, Belinda Bauer and Tana French will love. A girl held captive her entire life After a shocking discovery, the police mus...

    Poche 14.75 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

  • AMERICAN GODS by international bestseller, and creator of Sandman, Neil Gaiman is an award-winning epic novel, highly acclaimed major TV series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Gillian Anderson and now, for the first time, adapted in stunning comic book form. This is the second of three bin...

    Grand format 31.80 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • A CHRISTMAS RETURN is the 15th novella in the festive series by Anne Perry, the queen of Victorian crime. As the festive season approaches, Charlotte Pitt's grandmamma, Mariah Ellison, is facing Christmas alone. When she receives an unexpected gift, memories are sparked of a Christmas in Haslemere...

    Poche 12.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Épuisé
  • -- A BRAND NEW KILLER THRILLER FROM THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - ALMOST TWO MILLION PRINT COPIES SOLD IN THE UK ALONE -- A ruthless gang leader. A deadly vendetta. A dark past exhumed... KAREN ROSE returns with the break-neck follow-up to MONSTER IN THE CLOSET, and the sixth book in the ...

    Poche 11.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Épuisé
  • The fantastic follow-up to CRIME SCENE by masters of the psychological thriller genre Jonathan and Jesse Kellerman. A MEASURE OF DARKNESS features deputy coroner Clay Edison in another gripping case . . . Clay Edison gets the call in the middle of the night and it's a bad one. A party in Oakland, ...

    Grand format 21.40 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • AN UNFINISHED MURDER is the sixth Cotswold village crime novel in Ann Granger's Campbell and Carter series. Sure to appeal to fans of Midsomer Murders and M. C. Beaton's Agatha Raisin mysteries. Mitchell and Markby come out of retirement to crack a cold case... As young children, Josh Browning ...

    Poche 15.40 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Fast Cakes is the unmissable and definitive baking book from Mary Berry. Mary has incorporated her 'all-in-one' method of preparation into as many recipes as possible, so her recipes are faster to make than ever. Nearly 100 of the bakes take only 10 minutes to make and Mary has included small bake...

    Grand format 35.20 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • After KING SOLOMON'S CURSE comes Andy McDermott's newest Wilde and Chase novel, in which the intrepid pair find themselves in a race against time - to stop an ancient Atlantean weapon from falling into the wrong hands... before modern civilization is brought to its knees... World-famous archaeol...

    Poche 14.80 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
empty