Egmont Ltd

  • Few books have been as universally cherished by children and adults alike as The Little Prince. A beautiful gift edition of this touching and wise classic children''s book, with the original translation by Katherine Woods and full-colour illustrations. A pilot stranded in the desert awakes one mo...

    Grand format 14.40 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

  • Anglais Kensuke's kingdom

    Michael Morpurgo

    A brand new edition of this brilliant adventure story, specially produced to the meet the high standards of the Forestry Stewardship Council. This book will be printed on certified paper and will carry the well-established FSC logo. 'Kensuke's Kingdom' won the Children's Book Award, shortlisted for ...

    Poche 12.45 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    2 Autres éditions :

  • Anglais Flight 714 to Sydney

    Hergé

    Flight 714 is about to take off, but at the last minute, Tintin and his friends are offered a ride on the private jet of eccentric millionaire Laszlo Carreidas. But why is Carreidas' secretary so twitchy? And can Carreidas be trusted after a remarkable victory in a game of Battleships? ...

    Bande Dessinées 13.95 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Indisponible
  • Anglais WAR HORSE

    Michael Morpurgo

    In the deadly chaos of the First World War, one horse witnesses the reality of battle from both sides of the trenches. ...

    Poche 11.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

  • Accompanied by his dog Snowy, Tintin leaves Brussels to go undercover in Soviet Russia. His attempts to research his story are put to the test by the Bolsheviks and Moscow's secret police... ...

  • THE POET X

    Elizabeth Acevedo

    WINNER OF THE THE CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN''S BOOK PRIZE 2019 THE WINNER OF THE 2018 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD THE WINNER OF THE MICHAEL L.PRINTZ AWARD THE WINNER OF THE PURA BELPRe AWARD THE WINNER OF THE BOSTON GLOBE-HORNBOOK AWARD ''I fell in love ...

    Poche 12.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • GOOD GIRL BAD BLOOD

    Holly Jackson

    The highly-anticipated and brilliantly crafted crime-thriller sequel to the NYT bestselling and no.1 debut of 2019, A GOOD GIRL''S GUIDE TO MURDER A GOOD GIRL''S GUIDE TO MURDER IS THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS'' CHILDREN''S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 AND SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CH...

    Poche 12.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • The first in a brand new series by bestselling Sinclair''s Mysteries author Katherine Woodfine. ALL ABOARD THE TRAIN TO PARIS! It''s 1911, and the young detectives of TAYLOR & ROSE are turning their talents to ESPIONAGE. On a case for the mysterious SECRET SERVICE BUREAU, the daring MISS SOPHIE TA...

    Poche 11.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Incantation

    Alice Hoffman

    A chilling story of friendship, first love and family secrets. Estrella lives in Spain, next door to her best friend Catalina. They used to be inseparable, but then Andres, Catalina's cousin and the boy she's planning to marry, starts to gaze at Estrella instead. And Catalina starts to plot. A power...

    Poche 9.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Little Miss Inventor has the ideal inventions to help the Mr Men and Little Miss learn to reduce, reuse and recycle. Some of the Mr Men and Little Miss have a few things to learn about being environmentally friendly. Mr Perfect likes his lawn to look absolutely perfect, so he waters it morning, no...

    Poche 7.20 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about! THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS'' CHILDREN''S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN''S BOOK PRIZE 2020 ''A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very e...

    Poche 12.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Unless you are a slug, a sea anemone or mildew you probably prefer not to be damp. But unfortunately the Beaudelaires encounter an unpleasant amount of dampness as they descend into the depths of despair, underwater. ...

    Poche 11.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Part of "A Series of Unfortunate Events", this last book lets you know what unpleasantries befall the charming and clever Baudelaire children. ...

    Poche 11.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Follows an adventure of Babar the elephant. ...

    Grand format 11.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • When the Mole, bored of spring cleaning, leaves his tidy burrow behind, he finds that the River Bank is full of friends - brave and lively Ratty; kind, sleepy Badger; and the irresponsible Mr Toad, famous for his wealth and his car smashes. But beyond the River Bank lies the Wild Wood, full of sinis...

    Grand format 15.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • A true story of two brothers and the war that changed everything. Michael Morpurgo''s wonderful storytelling and Barroux''s stunning artwork combine to tell the true story of Michael''s uncles against the epic backdrop of World War Two. Francis and Pieter are brothers. As the shadow of one war li...

    Poche 11.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

  • SHATTER ME

    Tahereh Mafi

    X-Men meets The Handmaid''s Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard''s The Red Queen, Netflix''s Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo''s Six of Crows. A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by...

    Poche 12.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • A true story of two brothers and the war that changed everything. Michael Morpurgo''s wonderful storytelling and Barroux''s stunning artwork combine to tell the true story of Michael''s uncles against the epic backdrop of World War Two. Francis and Pieter are brothers. As shadow of one war linger...

    Grand format 18.80 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • A celebration of libraries, books and the joy of sharing stories, perfect for sharing before bedtime. When the library closes, and the last librarian has gone home to bed ... the books come alive and tell stories of their adventures. But Dusty the book has never been borrowed and dreams of finding...

    Grand format 11.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • THE LAND OF ROAR

    Jenny Mclachlan

    The first in a new children''s fantasy adventure series, full of imagination, humour and heart, and with echoes of Peter Pan , The Chronicles of Narnia , The Neverending Story and Jumanji . The Land of Roar is perfect for children aged 8 to 12, and can sit on their bookshelf next to Nevermo...

    Poche 11.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Comes with a festive advent calendar gift so you can count down to Christmas along with the characters! Christmas is coming and the countdown has begun! Bear has made a Christmas game for his friends, with a present to find each day. There''s a toy cow on wheels for Hedgehog and a candy cane for R...

    Grand format 11.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Presents a next-to-last chronicle of the lives of the Baudelaire orphans. ...

    Poche 11.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • OLD books get NEW doodles - it''s the classics as you''ve never seen them before! A hilarious new series that brings the classics to life with illustrations by Jack Noel. Perfect for 7-9 year olds and fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and Dav Pilkey. And PIRATES. Get your HOOKS into the one and only or...

    Poche 11.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande
  • Anglais Lies

    Michael Grant

    It happens in one night: a girl who died now walks among the living, Zil and the Human Crew set fire to Perdido Beach, and amid the flames and smoke, Sam sees the figure of the boy he fears the most - Drake. But Sam and Caine defeated him along with the Darkness - or so they thought. As Perdido Beac...

    Poche 12.90 €
    Prix indicatif - Contacter votre libraire
    Sur commande

    1 autre édition :

empty