Livres en vo

31-40 sur 2109 résultats

  1. BOOK OF LIES

    BOOK OF LIES

    Auteur : TERRY TERI
    • Format : Poche
    • Date de parution : 24/03/2016
    11,65 €

    En stockChez vous sous 48h

  2. FANTASTIC MR FOX

    FANTASTIC MR FOX

    Auteur : DAHL ROALD
    • Format : Livre
    • Date de parution : 07/03/2016
    6,90 €

    En stockChez vous sous 48h

  3. FRIDA AND BEAR

    FRIDA AND BEAR

    • Format : Poche
    • Date de parution : 19/02/2016
    10,65 €

    En stockChez vous sous 48h

  4. SALT TO THE SEA

    SALT TO THE SEA

    Coup de coeur
    Auteur : SEPETYS RUTA
    • Format : Livre
    • Date de parution : 04/02/2016
    "War is catastrophe. It breaks families in irretrievable pieces. But those who are gone are not necesseraly lost." A real slap by Ruta Sepetys the award-winning author of Between Shades of Gray. It's early 1945 and a group of people trek across Germany, bound together by their desperation to reach the ship that ... En savoir plus
    10,65 €

    En stockChez vous sous 48h

  5. THE CONSPIRACY OF US

    THE CONSPIRACY OF US

    Auteur : HALL MAGGIE
    • Format : Poche
    • Date de parution : 28/01/2016
    A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Kiera Cass and Ally Carter Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous se... En savoir plus
    10,90 €

    En stockChez vous sous 48h

  6. LOOKING GLASS GIRL

    LOOKING GLASS GIRL

    Auteur : CASSIDY CATHY
    • Format : Livre
    • Date de parution : 28/01/2016
    8,58 €

    En stockChez vous sous 48h

  7. DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: THE LONG HAUL (BOOK 9)

    DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: THE LONG HAUL (BOOK 9)

    Auteur : KINNEY JEFF
    • Format : Livre
    • Date de parution : 16/01/2016
    6,90 €

    En stockChez vous sous 48h

  8. SLATED ; BOOK 1

    SLATED ; BOOK 1

    Coup de coeur
    Auteur : TERRY TERI
    • Format : Livre
    • Date de parution : 15/01/2016
    Kyla's memory has been erased, her personality wiped blank, her memories lost for ever. She's been Slated. The government claims she was a terrorist, and that they are giving her a second chance - as long as she plays by their rules. But echoes of the past whisper in Kyla's mind. Someone is lying to her, and nothing... En savoir plus
    10,30 €

    En stockChez vous sous 48h

  9. THE DECLARATION ; BOOK 1

    THE DECLARATION ; BOOK 1

    Coup de coeur
    Auteur : MALLEY GEMMA
    • Format : Livre
    • Date de parution : 15/01/2016
    Sixteen-year-old Anna should not have been born. It is the year 2140 and people can live for ever. No one wants another mouth to feed, so she lives in a Surplus Hall, where unwanted children go to learn valuable lessons ...at least she wasn't put down at birth. One day, a new inmate arrives. Anna's life is thrown i... En savoir plus
    11,85 €

    En stockChez vous sous 48h

  10. UNDER THE NERVER SKY ; BOOK 1

    UNDER THE NERVER SKY ; BOOK 1

    • Format : Livre
    • Date de parution : 14/01/2016
    Fighting to survive in a ravaged world, a Dweller and a Savage form an unlikely alliance in New York Times bestselling author Veronica Rossi's "unforgettable dystopian masterpiece" (Examiner.com).Exiled from her home, the enclosed city of Reverie, Aria knows her chances of surviving in the outer wasteland known as ... En savoir plus
    10,45 €

    En stockChez vous sous 48h

31-40 sur 2109 résultats